Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Introduction to Business - Workshop 2

$0 Limited

<p>This course may be fully subsidised for eligible students under the Community Services Obligation Program (CSO).</p><p>Whether you want to brush up on your office administration skills, or you need

...
07 May

780 Hunter Street
Newcastle 2302

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 07 May 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle
Tue 14 May 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle
Tue 21 May 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle
Tue 28 May 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle
Tue 04 Jun 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle
Tue 11 Jun 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle
Tue 18 Jun 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle
Tue 25 Jun 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle
Tue 02 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle
Tue 09 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room - Castle Personnel - Newcastle