Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Frank Baxter - Literacy

$0 Limited

<b>THIS COURSE IS ONLY FOR FRANK BAXTER DETAINEE’S AND DOES NOT ACCEPT OUTSIDE ENROLMENTS</b>

...
22 Jul

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 22 Jul 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 23 Jul 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 29 Jul 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 30 Jul 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 05 Aug 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 06 Aug 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 12 Aug 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 13 Aug 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 19 Aug 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 20 Aug 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 26 Aug 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 27 Aug 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 02 Sep 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 03 Sep 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 09 Sep 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 10 Sep 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 16 Sep 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 17 Sep 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 23 Sep 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 24 Sep 2019 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00)