Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Career Ready - Eagle Arts Youth Support

$0 Limited

<b>THIS COURSE IS NOT OPEN FOR PUBLIC ENROLMENT AND IS ONLY FOR EAGLE ART’S STUDENTS</b>

...
07 Feb

2 Dandaloo Street
Kariong 2250

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 07 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden
Thu 14 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden
Thu 21 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden
Thu 28 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden
Thu 07 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden
Thu 14 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden
Thu 21 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden
Thu 28 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden
Thu 04 Apr 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden
Thu 11 Apr 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Shed - Kariong Eco Garden